Congratulations to Undergraduates!

Congratulations to Farkas group undergraduates!! Maya Hegde has received a Henry Little Award from the Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Department, Sophie Spielberger has received a Tarselli Family Research Award from the Department of Chemistry, and Bao Le has received the Mr. Tompkins Award and Mahoney Undergraduate Research Awards from the Department of Chemistry. Bao also won a Dr. Uche Anyanwu Memorial Fund Award for his poster at the Undergraduate Chemistry Poster Symposium (picture below). (Shown are Bao and his graduate mentors, Jeffrey and Kyle).