Graduate Students

Yi-Wei Lee
B.S. 2006, NCHU, Taiwan
M.S. 2008, NTNU, Taiwan
Entry year: 2014
yiweilee@umass.edu
Protein Delivery
[LinkedIn]

Yingying Geng
B.S. 2014, University of Richmond, USA
Entry year: 2014
ygeng@umass.edu
Sensing
[LinkedIn]

Cheng Hsuan Li
B.S. 2009, Chung Yuan Christian U., Taiwan
M.S. 2011, Nat. Tsing Hua U., Taiwan
Entry year: 2015
chenghsuanli@umass.edu
Antimicrobials

Sanjana Gopalakrishnan
B.S. 2016, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Entry year: 2016
sgopalakrish@chem.umass.edu
Materials

Xianzhi Zhang
B.S. 2016,
Nanjing University, China
Entry year: 2016
xianzhizhang@umass.edu
Drug Delivery

David Luther
B.S. 2016,
State University of New York at Binghamton
Entry year: 2016
dluther@umass.edu
Protein Delivery

Rui Huang
B.S. 2017, Jilin University, China
Entry year: 2017
ruihuang@umass.edu
Nanozyme

Jessa Marie Makabenta
B.S. 2013,
University of the Philippines Los Baños
Entry year: 2017
jmakabenta@umass.edu
Antimicrobials

Taewon Jeon
B.S. 2014, Yonsei University
M.S. 2016, Yonsei University, South Korea
Entry year: 2018
taewonjeon@umass.edu
Protein Delivery

Aarohi Gupta
B.Sc.(H) 2015, University of Delhi
M.Sc. 2017, MNIT, India
Entry year: 2018
aarohigupta@umass.edu
Nanozyme

Ahmed Nabawy
B.Pharm. 2016,
Ain Shams University, Egypt
Entry year: 2018
anabawy@umass.edu
Antimicrobials

Aritra Nath Chattopadhyay
B.Sc 2016, RMV, India
M.Sc 2018, IIT Kharagpur, India
Entry year: 2018
aritranathch@umass.edu
Sensing

 
Ritabrita Goswami
Integrated M.Sc. 2018,
IIT(ISM) DHANBAD, India
Entry year: 2018
rgoswami@umass.edu
Drug Delivery

 

Harini Nagaraj
Integrated M.Tech in Medical Nanotechnology
SASTRA University, India
Entry year: 2019
hnagaraj@umass.edu
Protein Delivery

Jungmi Park
MS Chemistry, 2019
University of Pennsylvania, USA
Entry year: 2019
jungmipark@umass.edu
Antimicrobials

Mingdi Jiang
M.S. Food Science, 2019
Shandong Agricultural University, China
Entry year: 2019
mingdijiang@umass.edu
Sensing